Innovation

Advanced technology at our user’s disposal

Our vision of innovation

No one decides to make a revolution happen. At one moment, all the variables come together to spark it. Our approach is based on this fact. By gathering together as many players as possible from different backgrounds and cultures to encourage dialogue and skill-sharing, requirements and technology, we hope to give birth to new ideas and develop solutions.

An extended eco-system 

Coexya functions as an incubator, thanks to the constant innovation that results from it but also because of its networking opportunities. In fact, we regularly work on innovative projects (particularly in the field of artificial intelligence) and call on a network of partners (academics, start-ups, freelancers…) for specialised subjects that require precise expertise. We try to identify the right people with the right skills at the right time while marketing ourselves as specialists in these fields.

Collective intelligence

How can we make the best use of our teams’ abilities, thinking and diversity of skills to co-construct and innovate with our clients? Collective intelligence is in Coexya’s DNA and its participatory management encourages dialogue, accountability, knowledge sharing and the development of internal (between specialized Business Units) and external collaborations (extended eco-system). Coexya places great emphasis on soft skills that improve cooperation and, ultimately, performance. This is reflected in our investment in training and R&D, which represent 5.5% of turnover in our Services sector and 15% in Product.

Organisation based on Business Units

Coexya is organised into specialised, autonomous and aligned skill centres, each being run by their own management. Each specialised service centre is in charge of generating its own profit, production and results. This allows the management to remain decentralised and for the greater involvement and responsibility of our employees.

A Responsive Work Environment

The majority of Coexya’s employees or subcontractors are highly qualified specialists. Coexya equips its employees with a wide range of tools to help them carry out their day-to-day work and provide an accessible knowledge bank they can use to their advantage. Employees must have access to relevant information and, where necessary, be able to contact the right specialists.

Le Connecteur

Coexya launched its own incubator in 2018, The Connecteur, which helps start-ups develop via equity investment. We are currently incubating four start-ups.

In 2021, The Connecteur model will evolve to feature services dedicated to freelance specialists. An eco-system built to attract, select and retain talented specialists who want to keep their freelance status – Consultants, Project Managers, IT Experts and Business Experts.

Find out more about Le Connecteur

Incubated start-ups

Cowork Engineering

Cowork Engineering is a consulting firm specialising in industrial project management.

See more

Maela

Maela provides connected medical monitoring solutions in SaaS mode to healthcare establishments, linked 24/7 to a single nursing platform for patients.

See more

IzyCardio

IzyCardio is a start-up specialising in cardiology that aims to improve the care of patients through digital tools and innovative consultation centres.

See more

Deepsen

Deepsen is working on the research, development and marketing of a therapeutic, non-medicinal solution designed to assess and treat anxiety and so-called procedural pain in a personalised manner.

See more

Innovation

Des technologies avancées au service de vos usages

Notre vision de l’innovation

Personne ne décide de faire la révolution, à un moment, tous les éléments sont réunis pour la faire et elle prend forme. Notre approche repose sur ce constat, en réunissant un maximum d’acteurs d’origine et de culture différentes pour provoquer l’échange, le partage, les capacités, les besoins et les technologies et ainsi favoriser la naissance d’idées qui peut-être se transformeront en solutions. 

Un éco-système étendu 

Coexya fonctionne comme un incubateur, grâce à l’innovation constante qu’il en résulte, mais également par son fonctionnement en mode réseau. En effet, nous travaillons régulièrement sur des projets d’innovation (notamment dans le domaine de l’intelligence artificielle) et faisons appel à un réseau de partenaires (académiques, start-up, freelance…) sur des sujets pointus qui nécessitent une expertise précise. Nous tâchons d’identifier les bonnes personnes ayant la bonne expertise au bon moment tout en nous plaçant en tant que spécialiste dans ces domaines. 

Intelligence collective

Comment utiliser au mieux les capacités, la réflexion et la diversité des compétences de nos équipes pour co-construire et innover avec nos clients ? L’intelligence collective est dans l’ADN de Coexya qui par son management participatif encourage la communication, la responsabilisation, le partage des connaissances et le développement de synergies internes (entre les Business Units spécialisées) et externes (éco-système étendu). Coexya accorde une large place aux soft-skills qui améliorent la coopération et in fine la performance. Cet engagement se traduit par notre investissement en formation et R&D qui représente 5,5% du chiffre d’affaires des activités Services et 15 % des activités Produit.

Organisation sous forme de Business Unit

Coexya est organisée en centres de compétences spécialisés autonomes et fédérés ayant leur management propre. Chaque centre de service spécialisé est un centre de profit responsable de ses productions et résultats. De cette manière, le management se retrouve décentralisé et permet une meilleure implication et responsabilité de nos collaborateurs.

Un environnement de travail responsive

La majorité des salariés ou prestataires de Coexya sont des ingénieurs ou disposent d’un haut niveau de qualification. Coexya propose à ses collaborateurs un panel large d’outils visant à faciliter leur travail au quotidien, favoriser la capitalisation des savoirs et rendre ces savoirs accessibles de manière autonome. Les collaborateurs doivent accéder à de l’information pertinente et, le cas échéant, pourvoir s’adresser aux bons spécialistes.

Extend by Coexya 

Depuis 2018, Coexya a lancé son propre incubateur, Extend by Coexya, qui accompagne des startups dans leur développement, via une prise de participation. À ce jour, nous incubons 4 startups.
 
En 2021, Extend by Coexya fait évoluer son modèle en y intégrant des services dédiés aux spécialistes freelances. Un éco-sytème construit pour attirer, sélectionner et fidéliser les talents désirant plus d’indépendance : Consultants, Chefs de projets, Experts IT et Experts métiers. 
 
 

Les startups incubées

Cowork Engineering

Cowork Engineering est une société de conseil spécialisée en management de projets industriels.

Voir le site

Maela

Maela offre des solutions de suivi médical connectées en mode SaaS aux établissements de santé, reliées 24h/7j à un plateau infirmier unique dédié aux patients.

Voir le site

IzyCardio

Start-up spécialisée en Cardiologie, IzyCardio entend améliorer la prise en charge des patients en cardiologie, grâce à des outils numériques et des centres de consultation innovants.

Voir le site

Deepsen

Deepsen travaille sur la recherche, le développement et la commercialisation d’une solution thérapeutique, non-médicamenteuse, destinée à évaluer et traiter de manière personnalisée l’anxiété et les douleurs dites procédurales.

Voir le site